Change Text Size:
A
A
A
Sign In
  
  
  
  
  
  
Edit
  
  
Matthew Arola
Custodian Helper
 
Matthew
Arola
 
Sonia Borges
Facilities Accounting Technician
559-589-7051
559-589-7002
sonia.borges@kingscoe.org
 
Sonia
Borges
 
Steve Bowers
Maintenance/Custodian
 
Steve
Bowers
 
Jeani Brown
Secretary/Account Clerk
559-589-7021
559-589-7002
jcbrown@kingscoe.org
 
Jeani
Brown
 
Rick Cardoso
Maintenance & Facilities Supervisor
559-589-2541
559-589-7002
ricardo.cardoso@kings.k12.ca.us
 
Rick
Cardoso
 
Robin Champion
Payroll Analyst
559-589-7045
559-589-7002
rchampion@kingscoe.org
 
Robin
Champion
 
Maria Contreras
Staff Accountant
559-589-7036
559-589-7002
mlcontreras@kingscoe.org
 
Maria
Contreras
 
Stephen Corl
Assistant Superintendent
559-589-7091
559-589-7002
scorl@kingscoe.org
 
Stephen
Corl
 
Ivo Denham
Director, Internal
559-589-7042
559-589-7002
idenham@kingscoe.org
 
Ivo
Denham
 
Greg Garcia
Maintenance/Custodian
 
Greg
Garcia
 
Ellen Gomez
Accounting Technician
559-589-7044
559-589-7002
egomez@kingscoe.org
 
Ellen
Gomez
 
Donna Klein
Benefits Specialist
559-589-7066
559-589-7002
dklein@kingscoe.org
 
Donna
Klein
 
Juanito Malanay
Maintenance/Custodian
 
Juanito
Malanay
 
Lacy Meneses
Projects Accounting Technician
559-589-7053
559-589-7002
lacy.meneses@kingscoe.org
 
Lacy
Meneses
 
Trish O"Halloran
Accounts Payable Clerk
559-589-7039
559-589-7002
patricia.ohalloran@kingscoe.org
 
Patricia
O'Halloran
 
Bridgett Orosco
Maintenance/Custodian
 
Bridgett
Orosco
 
Bernard Pasillas
Custodian/Groundskeeper
559-589-2542
559-589-7002
bpasillas@kingscoe.org
 
Bernard
Pasillas
 
Staff Accountant
559-589-7048
559-589-7002
 
pending position
 
Andrea Perez
Williams Compliance Technician
559-589-7082
559-589-7002
andrea.perez@kingscoe.org
 
Andrea
Perez
 
Denise Periera
Payroll Analyst
559-589-7049
559-589-7002
dperiera@kingscoe.org
 
Denise
Periera
 
Raquel Sales
Account Technician STRS
559.589.7052
559.589.7002
raquel.sales@kingscoe.org
 
Raquel
Sales
 
Paul Sanchez, Sr.
Maintenance/Custodian
 
Paul
Sanchez
 
Sarah Smigiera
Director, External
559-589-7043
559-589-7002
sarah.smigiera@kingscoe.org
 
Sarah
Smigiera
 
Susan Toste
Accounts Payable Technician
559-589-7047
559-589-7002
susan.toste@kingscoe.org
 
Susan
Toste
 
Contacts :All contactsUse SHIFT+ENTER to open the menu (new window).Open MenuOpen Menu